HOME
SCHEDULE
AUDITIONS
CONTACT/RESERVE
DONATE/JOIN
ABOUT MTC

 

Purchase Tickets via PayPal

(It's coming, but the PayPal links have yet to be created - - target is end of April)

Click on the title of interest or scroll down:

"Truth or Counterfeits" June 16 - July 2

"Under the Spell of Love" July 7 - July 23, plus 27, 28

"The Ratcatcher's Daughter" July 28 - August 13

"Song of the Canyon Kid" August 18 - September 9

"Nevermore" October 6 - October 29

"The Rented Christmas" November 17 - December 3

 

"Truth or Counterfeits"

written and directed by Nan Strauss, playing June 16 - July 2, 2017.  

Date Regular Adult Tickets $10 Reduced Rate Tickets $8
Friday June 16 at 7:30 p.m. This show
Saturday June 17 at 7:30 p.m. is history.
Sunday June 18 at 2:00 p.m. If you
Friday June 23 at 7:30 p.m. missed it
Saturday June 24 at 7:30 p.m. we're so sorry.
Sunday June 25 at 2:00 p.m. But be
Friday June 30 at 7:30 p.m. of good cheer
Saturday July 1 at 7:30 p.m. Three more summer shows
Sunday July 2 at 2:00 p.m. are still here!

"Under the Spell of Love"

written and directed by Sandra Hennings Miller, playing in Mantorville July 7 - July 23, 2017 with special Byron Sesquicentennial performances July 28, 29, 2017

Date Regular Adult Tickets $10 Reduced Rate Tickets $8
Friday July 7 at 7:30 p.m.

The

summer
Saturday July 8 at 7:30 p.m. season's o'er
Sunday July 9 at 2:00 p.m. half o'er.
Friday July 14 at 7:30 p.m. Two Melodramas
Saturday July 15 at 7:30 p.m. remain and
Sunday July 16 at 2:00 p.m. it's quite
Friday July 21 at 7:30 p.m. plain that
Saturday July 22 at 7:30 p.m. your time's
Sunday July 23 at 2:00 p.m. running out
Byron High School Thursday July 27 at 7:30 p.m. to

boo

Byron High School Friday July 28 at 7:30 p.m. hiss

and shout!

"The Ratcatcher's Daughter" or "Death Valley Daze" written by Tim Kelly and directed by Rachel Soland, playing July 28 - August 13, 2017
Date Regular Adult Tickets $10 Reduced Rate Tickets $8
Friday July 28 at 7:30 p.m. Boo Hiss
Saturday July 29 at 7:30 p.m. if you've
Sunday July 30 at 2:00 p.m. missed our
Friday August 4 at 7:30 p.m. shows prior.
Saturday August 5 at 7:30 p.m. One melodrama
Sunday August 6 at 2:00 p.m. remains for
Friday August 11 at 7:30 p.m. your presence
Saturday August 12 at 7:30 p.m. to aspire!
Sunday August 13 at 2:00 p.m. dit dot
"Song of the Canyon Kid" or "Poem on the Range" written by Scott Cherney and directed by Denise Ruemping, playing August 18 - September 9, 2017 (no matinee on September 10)
Date Regular Adult Tickets $10 Reduced Rate Tickets $8
Friday August 18 at 7:30 p.m.

Saturday August 19 at 7:30 p.m.

Sunday August 20 at 2:00 p.m.

Friday August 25 at 7:30 p.m.

Saturday August 26 at 7:30 p.m.

Sunday August 27 at 2:00 p.m.

Friday September 1 at 7:30 p.m.

Saturday September 2 at 7:30 p.m.

Sunday September 3 at 2:00 p.m.

Friday September 8 at 7:30 p.m.

Saturday September 9 at 7:30 p.m.

"Nevermore - The Imaginary Life and Mysterious Death of Edgar Allan Poe" written and composed by Jonathan Christenson and directed by Sarah Schaller, playing October 6 - October 29, 2017. "Nevermore..." is produced by special arrangement with Playscripts, Inc. (www.playscripts.com)

SEND US AN EMAIL (allhallowsfeast@gmail.com.) IF:

- - you need to make a menu change;

- - or you want to sit with another party who is not on your reservation

Date Early Bird Tickets $30  
Friday October 6 at 7:00 p.m.

Lock
Saturday October 7 at 7:00 p.m.

in
Sunday October 8 at 1:00 p.m.

your
Friday October 13 at 7:00 p.m.

early
Saturday October 14 at 7:00 p.m.

bird
Sunday October 15 at 1:00 p.m.

tickets
Friday October 20 at 7:00 p.m.

before
Saturday October 21 at 7:00 p.m.

prices
Sunday October 22 at 1:00 p.m.

rise
Friday October 27 at 7:00 p.m.

on
Saturday October 28 at 7:00 p.m.

September
Sunday October 29 at 1:00 p.m.

10
"The Rented Christmas" written by Norman C. Ahern, Jr. and Yvonne Ahern, playing November 17 - December 3, 2017
Date Regular Adult Tickets $15 Reduced Rate Tickets $13
Friday November 17 at 7:30 p.m.

Saturday November 18 at 7:30 p.m.

Sunday November 19 at 2:00 p.m.

Friday November 24 at 7:30 p.m.

Saturday November 25 at 7:30 p.m.

Sunday November 26 at 2:00 p.m.

Friday December 1 at 7:30 p.m.

Saturday December 2 at 7:30 p.m.

Sunday December 3 at 2:00 p.m.

Consider "buying the house" for your special event on December 8, 9, or 10th.
Buy the house price is 100 reduced rate tickets.

 

 

 

Enjoy Dinner at the Hubbell House before the show! Show your pre-purchased, printed ticket to your server for details.  Call the Hubbell House for reservations (507) 635-2331.

 

Please do not purchase tickets on line if you are attending the show on the same day!!! Our box office manager may not receive notification of your purchase in time. For same-day tickets, please call 507-635-5420 to make a reservation and plan on paying at the door.

 

Please note: Although your receipt from PayPal will say "Your order is being shipped to...[insert your address here]", all of our ticket reservations are "will call" at the box office. You will not receive anything in the mail from us.

 

For Multiple Tickets: Select either adult or reduced rate tickets. PayPal automatically directs you to their Cart, but you can return to this page and select the other, if you want both. On the PayPal Cart screen, you will have the option to update the number of each type of ticket that you wish to purchase. If selecting one of the buttons does not send you to your Cart, it is because the cart window is already open on your computer.

 

Who qualifies for the reduced rate? Those willing to demonstrate that they are

- Keepers of at least 65 years of acquired wisdom

- Students endeavoring to gain wisdom

- Mantorville Theatre Members (also wise!)

- Groups purchasing blocks of at least 10 tickets

- Mayo Clinic employees (1 per employee)

- Olmsted Medical Group employees (1 per employee)

- Rochester Schools employees

 

Who pays the Adult price? Everyone else

 

Be sure to print your confirmation page, as that will serve as your ticket (or block of tickets)